Samira
← Swipe photos →
Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion

Information

Age:
23 y.o.
Hauteur:
177 cm
Poids:
60 kg
Poitrine:
93
Taille:
60
Hanches:
92
Langues :
anglais, espagnol
Ville :
Monaco

Rendez-vous à Monaco

Jusqu’à 2 heures:
2000 euro
Jusqu’à 3 heures:
2500 euro
Jusqu’à 6 heures:
4000 euro
Nuit complète:
5000 euro
Durée minimale 2 heures
Convertisseur de devises: xe.com

Rendez-vous internationaux

Jusqu’à 24 heures:
7000 euro
Jusqu’à 48 heures:
10000 euro
Chaque jour supplémentaire:
4000 euro
Les frais de voyage ne sont pas inclus

Réservation

Europe et États-Unis:
+41775311630
Londres et Dubaï:
+447566752737
Asie:
+6583131639

Note d’Anna:

Une autre fille exquise de type Eva Longoria, Samira est magnifique, mignonne et tellement aimante. Son approche amicale s'accompagne d'une attitude légère et positive, et son sourire n'est jamais loin. Gracieuse, élégante et polie, elle est en effet toute femme. Pour le gentleman qui apprécie la féminité pure et la classe, Samira est un sublime mannequin d'escortes de luxe à Monaco et une compagnon de dîner.
Avec le style et la passion par excellence, Samira est vivace et terreuse, malgré ses manières et son éducation parfaites. Parlant espagnol, anglais et un peu français, elle est une charmante compagnie - le mélange parfait d'irrévérence et de calme élégant :-)
Avec son cœur chaleureux et son véritable souci des autres, il serait difficile de trouver une femme plus merveilleuse avec qui passer du temps. Elle adore faire du shopping, comme toutes les bonnes filles, et même si elle a certaines ambitions professionnelles. Son affection sincère et ses manières aimantes donneraient à quiconque envie d'être sous son aile.
Samira ne cache pas qu'elle aime le luxe. Bien qu'elle soit loin d'être gourmande, elle apprécie définitivement les bonnes choses. Je suppose que la différence entre un chercheur d’or et un amateur de parures est de savoir jusqu'où ils iront chercher leur «drogue». Une chercheuse d'or fera tout ce qu'elle doit, pour en obtenir le plus possible, quoi qu'il arrive. Un amateur de luxe fera ce dont il a besoin, que ce soit pour gagner le sien ou accepter gracieusement des cadeaux, mais ne franchira jamais la ligne de trahison ou de faire en sorte que quelqu'un se sente utilisé. Samira est ce dernier. Je ne la qualifierais pas de matérialiste autant qu’hédoniste ;-) Elle est plutôt chez elle à la ferme, donc enjamber les gens n’est pas dans sa composition.
Ce petit ange sinueux et sexy est directeur des achats pour une chaîne de boutiques de mode et semble s'entendre avec presque tout le monde. Alors qu'elle est patiente et gracieuse ... Bien qu'elle soit très maitrisée en public, si quelque chose la perturbe, elle sortira avec goût vers la salle de repos et se défoulera là-bas, à qui écoutera lol! Ceux qui apprécient le feu d'artifice et la passion d'un tempérament artistique, adoreront notre compagne d'escorte élite à Monaco Samira. Raffinée mais fidèle à son sang, elle est fabuleuse. Soyez assuré qu'elle ne vous mettra jamais dans l'embarras en public; cependant, elle peut vous amuser avec ses commentaires humoristiques secs dans votre oreille, tout en gardant son joli sourire. Tellement amusant.
Un plaisir régulier dans la marche et la natation maintient ce joli petit feu d'artifice en excellente forme. Avec un appétit robuste et une profonde appréciation pour la nourriture, ce n'est pas le genre de fille à commander une salade ;-) Samira met de côté un repas décent avec beaucoup de sensualité et d'enthousiasme. La regarder manger et apprécier sa nourriture est une expérience excitante (si vous aimez aussi la nourriture!) Cette fille savoure chaque saveur, parfum, texture et vue succulente de la nourriture. Elle dîne toujours délicatement et affiche des manières de table parfaites. Cependant, pour Samira, l'escorte élite de Monaco, l'abandon succulent et le plaisir profond et profond sont acquis à manger. Prendre plaisir!
Contactez-nous maintenant pour organiser un peu de temps avec l'inoubliable compagnon mannequin de luxe Samira.

Autres modèles en Monaco

VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion
Georgia
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco
Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion
Dominique
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco

Samira
← Swipe photos →
Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companionLuxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion

Information

Age:
23 y.o.
Height:
177 cm
Weight:
60 kg
Bust:
93
Waist:
60
Hips:
92
Languages:
English, Spanish
City:
Monaco

Meetings in Monaco

Up to 2 hours:
2000 euro
Up to 3 hours:
2500 euro
Up to 6 hours:
4000 euro
Overnight:
5000 euro
Minimum duration 2 hours
Currency converter: xe.com

International meetings

Up to 24 hours:
7000 euro
Up to 48 hours:
10000 euro
Each additional day:
4000 euro
Travel costs are not included

Booking

Europe & US:
+41775311630
London & Dubai:
+447566752737
Asia:
+6583131639

Anna's note:

Another exquisite Eva Longoria type girl, Samira is stunning, cute and so loving. Her friendly approach is accompanied by a light, positive attitude, and her smile is never far away. Gracious, elegant and polite, she is indeed all woman. For the gentleman who appreciates pure femininity and class, Samira is a sublime luxury Monaco escorts model & dinner date companion.
With the quintessential style and passion, Samira is vivacious and earthy, despite her perfect manners and education. Speaking Spanish, English and a little French, she is delightful company – the perfect blend of irreverence and elegant poise :-)
With her warm heart and genuine care of others, it would be difficult to find a more wonderful woman with whom to spend some time. She adores shopping, like all good girls, and while she does have certain professional ambitions. Her genuine affection and doting ways would make anyone want to be under her wing.
Samira makes no secret of the fact that she likes luxury. While she is far from greedy, she is definitely appreciative of the finer things. I suppose the difference between a gold digger and an appreciator of finery is how far they will go for their ‘drug’. A gold digger will do whatever she has to, to get as much as possible, no matter what. An appreciator of luxury will do what they need to, whether to earn their own or graciously accept gifts, but will never cross the line of betraying someone or making someone feel used. Samira is the latter. I wouldn’t call her materialistic so much as a hedonist ;-)  She is quite at home on the farm, so stepping over people is not in her make up.
This curvy, sexy little angel is a purchasing manager for a chain of fashion boutiques, and seems to get along with almost everyone. While she is patient and gracious... While she is very self controlled in public, if anything does perturb her, she will tastefully exit to the rest room and let her steam off there, to whomever will listen lol! Those who appreciate the fireworks and passion of an artistic temperament, will love our elite Monaco escorts companion Samira. Refined yet true to her blood, she is fabulous. Rest assured she will never embarrass you in public; however she may amuse you with her dry humorous comments in your ear, all the while maintaining her lovely smile. So much fun.
A regular indulgence in walking and swimming keeps this cute little firework in excellent shape. With a robust appetite and deep appreciation for food, this is not the type of girl to just order a salad ;-) Samira puts away a decent meal with great sensuality and gusto. Watching her eat and enjoy her food is an arousing experience (if you like food too!) This girl savours every succulent flavour, scent, texture and sight of food. She always dines delicately and displays perfect table manners. However for elite Monaco companion Samira, luscious abandon and deep, deep pleasure is gained from eating. Enjoy!
Contact us now to arrange some time with the unforgettable luxury model companion Samira.
 

Other models in Monaco

VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion
Georgia
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco
Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion
Dominique
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco