Dominique

← Swipe photos →
Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion

Information

Age:
22 y.o.
Hauteur:
176 cm
Poids:
54 kg
Poitrine:
87
Taille:
60
Hanches:
87
Langues :
anglais, français, espagnol
Ville :
Monaco

Rendez-vous à Monaco

Jusqu’à 2 heures:
2000 euro
Jusqu’à 3 heures:
2500 euro
Jusqu’à 6 heures:
4000 euro
Nuit complète:
5000 euro
Durée minimale 2 heures
Convertisseur de devises: xe.com

Rendez-vous internationaux

Jusqu’à 24 heures:
7000 euro
Jusqu’à 48 heures:
10000 euro
Chaque jour supplémentaire:
4000 euro
Les frais de voyage ne sont pas inclus

Réservation

Europe et États-Unis:
+41775311630
Londres et Dubaï:
+447566752737
Asie:
+6583131639

Note d’Anna:

Dominique est une jeune femme extrêmement belle et à la mode. Elle a non seulement un look époustouflant, mais a également toutes les qualités souhaitables possibles que l'on pourrait souhaiter.
En tant que mannequin, Dominique possède un goût exclusif et à la mode et a toujours des looks exceptionnels qui accentuent très bien son aura mystérieuse et exotique! Tom Ford, Philipp Plein et Valentino font partie de ses créateurs préférés. De plus, elle a un grand faible pour les sacs terriblement chers et les talons hauts. La mannequin et élite escort à Monaco Dominique possède des mains et des pieds exquis et parfaitement soignés, auxquels elle attache beaucoup de valeur. Sa collection de lingerie séduisante et de déshabillés surprendra et ravira le gentleman de calibre. Ses attraits féminins, dans des vêtements si délicieux, sont une vision vraiment incroyable de délice sensuel et charmant.
Dans ses loisirs, Dominique aime jouer du piano et voyager dans des pays lointains et des lieux romantiques. Elle pratique la gymnastique depuis un certain temps et entretient également sa silhouette avec le ski.
Un point culinaire culinaire pour elle est la cuisine asiatique de la Thaïlande car elle aime les aliments particulièrement forts et ardents. Mais elle aime aussi tout à fait aimer un bon et savoureux repas chinois. Aimer la cuisine italienne, un repas dans un bon restaurant italien accompagné de musique classique est aussi un plaisir pour elle. Sa préférence va pour un vin blanc fleuri ou Bellini pour accompagner son dîner. Dominique est un partenaire très charmant et attentionné, un véritable escorte luxe de la Côte d'Azur avec qui on se sent détendu et à l'aise. Le gentleman de calibre sera ravi de découvrir que son compagnon est non seulement extrêmement beau mais aussi spirituel et intelligent.

Autres modèles en Monaco

VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion
Georgia
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco
Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion
Samira
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco

Dominique
← Swipe photos →
Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companionMonaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion

Information

Age:
22 y.o.
Height:
176 cm
Weight:
54 kg
Bust:
87
Waist:
60
Hips:
87
Languages:
English, French, Spanish
City:
Monaco

Meetings in Monaco

Up to 2 hours:
2000 euro
Up to 3 hours:
2500 euro
Up to 6 hours:
4000 euro
Overnight:
5000 euro
Minimum duration 2 hours
Currency converter: xe.com

International meetings

Up to 24 hours:
7000 euro
Up to 48 hours:
10000 euro
Each additional day:
4000 euro
Travel costs are not included

Booking

Europe & US:
+41775311630
London & Dubai:
+447566752737
Asia:
+6583131639

Anna's note:

Dominique is extremely beautiful and fashionable young lady. She not only stunning looks, but also has every possible desirable quality the one could wish for. 
As a fashion model, Dominique possesses exclusive and fashionable taste and always has exceptional looks which accentuates her mysterious and exotic aura very well! Tom Ford, Philipp Plein and Valentino are amongst her favourite designers. Furthermore, she has a great weakness for awfully expensive bags and high heels. Monaco elite escort model Dominique possesses exquisite and perfectly groomed hands and feet, to which she attaches very much value. Her collection of seductive lingerie and negligees will utterly stun and delight the gentleman of calibre. Her female attractions, in such delightful garments, are a truly incredible vision of sensual and charming delight.
In her leisure time Dominique likes to play piano and to travel to distant countries and romantic places. She has been doing gymnastics for quite some time and also maintains her figure with skiing.
A culinary highlight for her is the Asian cuisine of the Thailand as she loves especially sharp and fiery foods. But she likes also quite likes a nice and tasty Chinese meal as well. Liking Italian food, a meal in a fine Italian restaurant accompanied by classical music is also a pleasure for her. Her preference is for a flowery white wine or Bellini to accompany her dinner. Dominique is a very charming and attentive partner, a real Cote d'Azur luxury model companion with whom one feels relaxed and at ease. The gentleman of calibre will be pleased to discover that his companion is not only extremely beautiful but also witty and intelligent.

Other models in Monaco

Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion
Samira
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco
VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion
Georgia
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco