Georgia
← Swipe photos →
VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion

Information

Age:
24 y.o.
Hauteur:
170 cm
Poids:
55 kg
Poitrine:
95
Taille:
60
Hanches:
93
Langues :
anglais, espagnol, italien
Ville :
Monaco

Rendez-vous à Monaco

Jusqu’à 2 heures:
2000 euro
Jusqu’à 3 heures:
2500 euro
Jusqu’à 6 heures:
4000 euro
Nuit complète:
5000 euro
Durée minimale 2 heures
Convertisseur de devises: xe.com

Rendez-vous internationaux

Jusqu’à 24 heures:
7000 euro
Jusqu’à 48 heures:
10000 euro
Chaque jour supplémentaire:
4000 euro
Les frais de voyage ne sont pas inclus

Réservation

Europe & US:
+41775311630
London & Dubai:
+447566752737
Asia:
+6583131639

Note d’Anna:

Une jeune fille douce, jolie et passionnée, escorte luxe internationale, Georgia est une beauté espagnole. Elle voyage fréquemment pour son travail en curation d'art et est disponible en tant que compagnon de voyage international et escorte de dîner.
Avec un teint crémeux, impeccable et de longues jambes, elle est un ange rêveur, romantique et créatif qui réside actuellement sur la Côte d'Azur et est disponible en tant qu'escort mannequin VIP à Monaco. Alors qu'elle est femme d'affaires, c'est dans les arts bien sûr. Mystérieuse et énigmatique, vous apprécierez de connaître la Georgia. Élégant, poli et engageant, attendez-vous à des conversations intéressantes sur des sujets importants qui comptent.
Se connecter avec les gens est un passe-temps pour elle, apprendre à connaître leurs secrets intérieurs, d'où ils viennent, qui leur manque, des choses pour lesquelles ils sont désolés… Sa beauté sereine et ses yeux sexy sont irrésistibles. Elle est également une passionnée de la santé holistique. Pur et frais à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.
Georgia, escort luxueuse multilingue de Monaco, est très à l'aise dans une ambiance mondaine. Elle a un côté aventureux léger et adore charmer les gens, surtout les messieurs. Elle aime la double vie secrète de compagnie. Sa forme physique est évidemment très importante pour elle avec sa passion pour la santé; elle s'entraîne au gymnase 5 jours par semaine.
Garder cette belle silhouette élancée et aux longues jambes en forme est une priorité! Le voyage est le prochain sur sa liste de favoris, et le shopping bien sûr; parfois juste du lèche-vitrines / navigation. Elle préfère un objet de qualité à des piles d'objets médiocres. Ce principe s'applique à tous les domaines de sa vie. La qualité compte, beaucoup! Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour découvrir ce mannequin étonnant et mystérieux qui vous coupera le souffle.

Autres modèles en Monaco

Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion
Dominique
Monaco
Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion
Samira
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco

Georgia
← Swipe photos →
VIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companionVIP Monaco models escort Georgia, luxury busty model companion

Information

Age:
24 y.o.
Height:
170 cm
Weight:
55 kg
Bust:
95
Waist:
60
Hips:
93
Languages:
English, Spanish, Italian
City:
Monaco

Meetings in Monaco

Up to 2 hours:
2000 euro
Up to 3 hours:
2500 euro
Up to 6 hours:
4000 euro
Overnight:
5000 euro
Minimum duration 2 hours
Currency converter: xe.com

International meetings

Up to 24 hours:
7000 euro
Up to 48 hours:
10000 euro
Each additional day:
4000 euro
Travel costs are not included

Booking

Europe & US:
+41775311630
London & Dubai:
+447566752737
Asia:
+85251040180

Anna's note:

A sweet, gentle, passionate lady, elite international companion Georgia is a Spanish beauty. She travels frequently for her work in art curation, and is available as an international travel companion and dinner escort. 
With a creamy, flawless complexion and long legs, she is a dreamy, romantic, creative angel who currently resides in Cote d'Azur and is available as a VIP Monaco models escort. While she is a businesswoman, it is in the arts of course. Mysterious and enigmatic, you will enjoy getting to know Georgia. Elegant, polite and engaging, expect interesting conversations about important topics that matter.
Connecting with people is a hobby of hers, getting to know their inner secrets, where they come from, who they miss, things they’re sorry for… Her serene beauty and sexy eyes are irresistible.  She is also a holistic health enthusiast. Pure and fresh inside and out. 
Multi lingual, luxury Monaco companion Georgia is very comfortable in a high society atmosphere. She has a light adventurous side, and loves to charm people, gentlemen especially. She enjoys the secret double life of companionship. Her fitness is obviously very important to her with her passion for health; she trains at the gym 5 days a week.
Keeping that lovely slender, leggy physique in shape is a priority! Travel is next on her favorites list, and shopping of course; sometimes just window shopping/ browsing. She prefers one quality item to piles of mediocre items. That principle applies to all areas of her life. Quality matters, beaucoup! Contact us now to get to know this stunning, mysterious model who will take your breath away.

Other models in Monaco

Luxury Monaco escorts model Samira, elite model and dinner date companion
Samira
Monaco
High-class Monaco escorts lady Anais, luxury fashion model companion
Anais
Monaco
Monaco elite escort Dominique, luxury catwalk model companion
Dominique
Monaco
High-end Monaco escorts model Sandra, elite blonde GFE companion
Sandra
Monaco
Monaco VIP escorts model Bella, high-end social and dinner date companion
Bella
Monaco